Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon, Aug 31
Tue, Sep 1
Wed, Sep 2
Thu, Sep 3
Fri, Sep 4
Sat, Sep 5
Sun, Sep 6
Mon, Sep 7
Tue, Sep 8
Wed, Sep 9
Thu, Sep 10
Fri, Sep 11
Sat, Sep 12
Sun, Sep 13
Mon, Sep 14
Tue, Sep 15
New Parent Breakfast
-
Kim Abba LS Building Rooftop
Thu, Sep 17
Fri, Sep 18
Sat, Sep 19
Sun, Sep 20
Mon, Sep 21
Tue, Sep 22
LS Back to School Night
Kim Abba LS Building
Wed, Sep 23
US Back to School Night
John J. Randolph US Building
Thu, Sep 24
Fri, Sep 25
Sat, Sep 26
Sun, Sep 27
Back to School Barbecue
-

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Academic
    • Holidays No School
    • Standardized Testing
    • Professional Development
    • Mock IB Exams
    • Moveable Holidays
  • Athletic
    • On Campus Tournaments
    • Off Campus Tournaments
    • Friendly Games
  • Parent Teacher Committee
    • Community Events

View our School Year Calendar 

 

CAS School Calendar 2020/2021

Academic Calendar 2020/2021

 

*Please note that calendar dates for the academic school year 2020/2021 are subject to change due to current Covid situation and governmental decisions.