Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon, Mar 29
US Map Testing
Tue, Mar 30
US Map Testing
Wed, Mar 31
US Map Testing
Thu, Apr 1
US Map Testing
Fri, Apr 2
Sat, Apr 3
Sun, Apr 4
Mon, Apr 5
Tue, Apr 6
Wed, Apr 7
Thu, Apr 8
Fri, Apr 9
Sat, Apr 10
Sun, Apr 11
Wed, Apr 14
Thu, Apr 15
Sat, Apr 17
Sun, Apr 18
Sat, Apr 24
Sun, Apr 25

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Academic
    • Holidays No School
    • Standardized Testing
    • Professional Development
    • Mock IB Exams
    • Moveable Holidays
  • Athletic
    • On Campus Tournaments
    • Off Campus Tournaments
    • Friendly Games
  • Parent Teacher Committee
    • Community Events

View our School Year Calendar 

 

CAS School Calendar 2020/2021

Academic Calendar 2020/2021

 

*Please note that calendar dates for the academic school year 2020/2021 are subject to change due to current Covid situation and governmental decisions.