Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon, Jun 29
Tue, Jun 30
Wed, Jul 1
Thu, Jul 2
Fri, Jul 3
Sat, Jul 4
Sun, Jul 5
Mon, Jul 6
Tue, Jul 7
Wed, Jul 8
Thu, Jul 9
Fri, Jul 10
Sat, Jul 11
Sun, Jul 12
Mon, Jul 13
Tue, Jul 14
Wed, Jul 15
Thu, Jul 16
Fri, Jul 17
Sat, Jul 18
Sun, Jul 19
Mon, Jul 20
Tue, Jul 21
Wed, Jul 22
Thu, Jul 23
Fri, Jul 24
Sat, Jul 25
Sun, Jul 26
Mon, Jul 27
Tue, Jul 28
Wed, Jul 29
Thu, Jul 30
Fri, Jul 31
Sat, Aug 1
Sun, Aug 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Academic
    • Holidays No School
    • Standardized Testing
    • Professional Development
    • Mock IB Exams
    • Moveable Holidays
  • Athletic
    • On Campus Tournaments
    • Off Campus Tournaments
    • Friendly Games
  • Parent Teacher Committee
    • Community Events

View our School Year Calendar 

 

CAS School Calendar 2020/2021

Academic Calendar 2020/2021

 

*Please note that calendar dates for the academic school year 2020/2021 are subject to change due to current Covid situation and governmental decisions.