Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon, Sep 26
Tue, Sep 27
Wed, Sep 28
Thu, Sep 29
Fri, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 1
Sun, Oct 2
Mon, Oct 3
Tue, Oct 4
Thu, Oct 6
Fri, Oct 7
Sat, Oct 8
Mon, Oct 24
Tue, Oct 25
Wed, Oct 26
Thu, Oct 27
Fri, Oct 28
Sun, Oct 30

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Academic
    • Holidays No School
    • Standardized Testing
    • Professional Development
    • Mock IB Exams
    • Moveable Holidays
  • Athletic
    • On Campus Tournaments
    • Off Campus Tournaments
    • Friendly Games
  • Parent Teacher Committee
    • Community Events

View our School Year Calendar 

CAS Calendar 2022/2023

Academic Calendar 2022/2023

*Please note that calendar dates for the academic school year 2022/2023 are subject to change due to current Covid situation and governmental decisions.